Holiday Stickers, Tracking and Planning!

I love the holidays, but because I am a planner I need organization in my life! Every year I try to make the holiday’s go smooth for everyone, which means the more organized and prepared I am the better. In past years I have kept a log on tracking and shipping information in the note pages of my EC, but sometimes that became a mess. So this year I created tracking stickers to help me keep track. Planning is my key to making busy times in life work. Laying out everything that needs to be done, what I want to get done, and of course being financially responsible in the process, it’s easy to over spend on the holidays.

img_3670 img_3671img_3669

I had made some simple stickers for bills in the past but found that they weren’t working for me as well as I wanted. So I made some changes! I like to use a large sidebar sticker in my notes section but found I didn’t have enough room, then I tried small stickers in the monthly boxes, but ended up with no room to write the rest of my reminders for the month. So I made these and am using them in the weekly layout then in my monthly I simply write the bill name in the monthly box.

img_3668 img_3667

Last but not least I made some functional but cute stickers for my weekly layouts. I like stickers that are cute but functional.

img_3661 img_3662 img_3664       img_3665

I am excited to get to planning all the holiday festivities, Thanksgiving is coming up and will be doing my annual Thanksgiving Run! Then I started thinking why not a Christmas Run also?

If you would like to get some of these stickers too, I do offer them in my Etsy shop. Merely Essentials
(as always it’s just $3 shipping no matter how much you order)

Wishing you a fantastic day!

XOXO,
Faith

Leave a Reply

