Tone it Up Bikini Series 2016

It’s that time again and I am very excited. I have been doing the Tone it Up bikini series every year since 2012. I love them, very inspiring, encouraging, and challenging. This is the series that got me hooked, when I found fitness balance in my life. Every year just gets better and better, and just when you think it couldn’t get any better it certainly does.

It’s completely Free! Yes, FREE you don’t have to have a gym membership; workouts can all be done at home.
I got the TIU members bundle, but for those of you would would like to join and don’t have a TIU journal I created a little spread sheet for you! Because I want you to have your best chance to be your best and do your best. I find that keeping a log helps me to stay on track, focusing on each day as it comes.  If you haven’t signed up yet, there’s still time. https://www.toneitup.com/lifestyle/sign-up-bikini-series/

TIU 2016 Bikini Series 8 week fitness tracker

TIU 2016 Bikini Series 8 week fitness tracker

Here is the link to the pdf of the fitness tracker: https://www.dropbox.com/s/ek04pkpe06lm25t/bikini%20series%20tracker.pdf?dl=0

Here is the link for the excel version of the fitness tracker:  https://www.dropbox.com/s/jul7t822961lwwi/Bikini%20Series.xlsx?dl=0

I will be checking in using Instagram, there is an amazing group of TIU girls there that will give you inspiration and support the whole way through.

Find me on Instagram @MerelyEssential

Find me on Instagram @MerelyEssential

Week 1 begins tomorrow April, 25th. You can find the first week’s workout schedule here: https://www.toneitup.com/workouts/bikini-series-week-1-workout-schedule/

XOXO,

Faith

2 thoughts on “Tone it Up Bikini Series 2016

Leave a Reply

